Michelle Vancil

School Information

Looking for information on our local schools? Below are links to the following school districts: Boulder Valley, St. Vrain Valley, Jefferson County and Adams 12 Five Star.

Boulder Valley School District

St. Vrain Valley School District

Area: There are 13 different communities that makeup St. Vrain Valley School District: Eastern Boulder, Broomfield, Dacono, Erie, Firestone, Frederick, Hygiene, Longmont, Lyons, Mead, Niwot, Peaceful Valley, and Raymond. Parts of Boulder, Broomfield, Larimer, and Weld Counties fall within its boundaries.

Adams 12 Five Star School District

Area: Located on the northern tier of the Denver metropolitan area, Adams 12 Five Star Schools serves five cities: Broomfield, Federal Heights, Northglenn,    Thornton and Westminster. In addition, the district’s boundaries include portions of two counties – Adams and Broomfield.

Jefferson County School District
Area: Same boundaries as Jefferson County and a portion of Broomfield County.

City of Boulder Colleges

This list includes 4 year colleges as well as other opportunities: